Contact Us

All general inquires about the Mississippi Political Science Association should be directed to Dr. Stephen Phillips, Executive Director at or Dr. Nathan Shrader, President at

Questions about the 2020 Annual Conference at Millsaps College can be directed to Dr. Leslie Stewart, Vice President at 

Our 2018 Annual Conference at Belhaven University featured a panel of Mississippi legislators discussing issue priorities such as public education funding. Panelists included State Senator Hob Bryan, State Representative Robert Johnson III, and Speaker of the House Philip Gunn.